Join us Support us

Archive for April 14th, 2014

14 AprAll-Party Parliamentary Group on Deafness

The APPG on Deafness Annual General Meeting took place on 1st April 2014.

Minutes of the AGM 2014 (pdf)

Stephen Lloyd MP was elected as Chair of the group.

SL Picture

The vice-chairs are:

Rosie Cooper MP
Baroness Wilkins
Stephen Phillips MP
Sir Malcolm Bruce MP
Sir Peter Bottomley MP
Dr Eilidh Whiteford MP